Religious Freedom

Don’t Miss Out!

We are excited to invite you to participate in a special interactive Town Hall on Thursday, November 30. We will broadcast the event LIVE, from Washington, D.C. on our Facebook page. You’ll have the opportunity to hear from Colorado cake artist Jack Phillips and his ADF attorney, Kristen Waggoner, just five days before the Supreme Court hears arguments in his case!  

We’ll be joined by several special guests, including Ben Shapiro – talk show host, editor, author – and ADF client.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about the battle for religious freedom – and running the race – in this Vision and Victory Town Hall event.

Do you have a question about Masterpiece Cakeshop or ADF? We will be taking your questions and comments from Facebook!

Jack’s case will be heard at the Supreme Court in a few weeks, but for many other ADF clients, their races are merely beginning. This is an exclusive chance to hear directly from ADF clients – about their cases, their challenges, and their hope moving forward. See first-hand how they are running the race that God has before them, with endurance and love.


Vision and Victory Town Hall

Running the Race

Thursday, November 30, 2017

3:30pm Eastern | 2:30pm Central | 1:30pm Mountain | 12:30pm Pacific


Want to set up a reminder so that you don’t miss out? Register here and we’ll call you the day of the event.

We hope you join us on our Facebook page tomorrow, November 30!

AnnMarie Pariseau

Direct Response Project Manager

AnnMarie serves as Direct Response Project Manager at Alliance Defending Freedom.

This Week's Most Popular Articles

1
Sanctity of Life

Should a City Stop the Fire Department from Putting out a Fire at a Church?

In what’s being heralded as “the term’s remaining...
2
Sanctity of Life

The Trinity Lutheran Church Playground Case Goes before the U.S. Supreme Court This Week

It’s not without some last minute drama that Trinity ...
3
Sanctity of Life

Abortion Cronies Charge Pro-Life Journalists with 15 Felonies, But Can’t Silence New Undercover Video

When will Planned Parenthood learn? Over the past two ...
4
Sanctity of Life

Here’s How University Officials Are Stripping Students of Their 1st Amendment Rights

There’s an epidemic on public university campuses acr...
5
Sanctity of Life

In One of His First Cases as Supreme Court Justice, Gorsuch Has Opportunity to Affirm Religious Liberty

Today, the U.S. Senate voted to confirm Neil Gorsuch, a...